aftertile hero

Aftertile is game about a cute little ghost traveling a huge maze and using his ghastly powers to help other ghosts.

Read Aftertile’s Devlog!


Jam Version

Art by Maruki (@MarukiHurakami)

Code by Sugoidev (@SugoiDev)

Music by Dustin van Wyk (dustinvanwyk). Additional music by Thomas Hartmann and Paul Zimmermann

aftertile logo


  • Floating around and going through walls
  • Huge maps
  • Cute ghost
  • Buddhist vibe
  • Multiple endings